가입하기 로그인
번역의 전당
최신 번역 영상
번역해 주세요
번역자 포럼
하이라이트
갤러리
최근 본 동영상
지금 로그인하여 원하는
갤러리에 가입해 보세요!

로그인 가입하기
누날 문의
@2019Noonal
patent pending technology

약관보기
개인정보 처리방침

Jim Jordan이 트럼프를 탄핵시키려는 민주당의 공모를 비판하다!!
조회수 33회 · 11개월 전
번역자 : 심판연대
저장
하이라이트 제작
심판연대
심판연대의 공식 갤러리입니다.
갤러리 참여



**번역: 현충식


Ohio Republican Rep. Jim Jordan says there is nothing Republicans could reasonably offer to appease Democrats. #AmericasNewsroom #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

다음 동영상
자동 재생
'디지털 레닌이즘' 이라 불리우는 중국의 사회신용제도에 대해서..
심판연대
조회수 37회 · 11개월 전
인간문명의 발전을 다시 생각한다 - Jonah Goldberg
심판연대
조회수 47회 · 11개월 전
[Turning Point USA] Candace Owen's Opening Witness Statement
심판연대
조회수 43회 · 11개월 전
[Gordon Chang]연설, 2019년 4월 25일 CPDC 컨퍼런스에서..
심판연대
조회수 15회 · 11개월 전
[J. Kyle Bass]연설, 2019년 4월 25일 CPDC 컨퍼런스에서..
심판연대
조회수 23회 · 11개월 전
[Stephen K Bannon]연설, 2019년 4월 25일 CPDC 컨퍼런스에서..
심판연대
조회수 68회 · 11개월 전
CPAC 2019 - Dennis Prager
심판연대
조회수 15회 · 11개월 전
'디지털 레닌이즘' 이라 불리우는 중국의 사회신용제도에 대해서..
심판연대
조회수 37회 · 11개월 전
Dennis Prager on the slow creep of socialism
심판연대
조회수 35회 · 11개월 전
Steve Bannon: 중국은 트럼프행정부에 대처할 준비가 되어있지 않다!
심판연대
조회수 42회 · 11개월 전
전혀 해결의 실마리가 보이지 않는 한일관계..
심판연대
조회수 63회 · 11개월 전